Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Latest News:

Deliver stunning presentations, join the ClickShare webcast

join the ClickShare webcast

Here’s your chance to get a sneak peek into ClickShare’s upcoming firmware release. A release that will take your meetings to the next level! Deliver stunning presentations. Impress customers and colleagues.

Join our exclusive webcast on Tuesday 28 November. We can’t wait to show you our novelties and take you behind the ClickShare scene. Ssst… our lips are sealed until then!

Click on one of the sessions below to register:

9AM CET/3AM EST session webcast
5PM CET/11AM EST session webcast

We hope to welcome you then!

Can’t make any of the sessions? No problem... Just register for any of our sessions and we will send you the recording afterwards.


Share this Post on Social Media: